Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Contact Us

Email

 
General Basef@basef.ca
Committe Chair Chair@basef.ca
Sponsors and Fundraising Fundraising@basef.ca
Registration Registration@basef.ca
Judging Judging@basef.ca
Volunteers Volunteers@basef.ca
Web site Webmaster@basef.ca
Education & outreach Outreach@basef.ca
YES Mentorship
(Youth Engaging in Science)
YouthEngagingInScience@gmail.com
   
Mailing Address Bay Area Science and Engineering Fair
c/o Mohawk College
135 Fennell Ave West, Room F175
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3T2
   
FAX Number 1-888-745-0225
   
Telephone During the Fair an onsite phone number will be available.
 

You can also send us a message through the following contact form: